Thursday, February 14, 2008

Amplive Rainydayz Remixes (Radiohead In Rainbows Remix Album)

Oakland based producer Amplive has finally released his free download of his Radiohead In Rainbows remix album, titles Rainydayz Remixes. This finally sees the light of day after Radiohead wondered why they were never contacted about the release. Amplive agrees that he should have contacted them and now an agreement has been reached after Amp's youtube plea:

It contains eight tracks:

01 Rainydayz
02 Video Tapez (ft. Del The Funky Homosapien)
03 Nudez (ft. Too $hort & MC Zumbi
of Zion I)
04 Weird Fishez
05 All I Need
06 15 Stepz (ft. Codany Holiday)
07 Reckonerz (ft. Chali2na)
08 Faustz

Amplive's thank you:

No comments: