Tuesday, October 20, 2009

New Eels Album "END TIMES" Just six month after Hombre Lobo

The largely self recorded release will be Eels eighth studio album. It will include:

1 The Beginning
2 Gone Man
3 In My Younger Days
4 Mansions Of Los Feliz
5 A Line In The Dirt
6 End Times
7 Apple Trees
8 Paradise Blues
9 Nowadays
10 Unhinged
11 High & Lonesome
12 I Need A Mother
13 Little Bird
14 On My Feet

Hombre Lobo was good, but not as good as we expect things from Eels to be. Here's hoping End Times is better.

No comments: