Tuesday, May 19, 2009

Heads We Dance Free Mp3 featuring Little Boots

We mentioned this release yesterday but with very little info.  Here's some more:

Heads We Dance's debut album ‘Love Technology’ will be released on 1st June 2009, preceded by the single ‘When The Sirens Sound’, which comes backed by the Little Boots featuring ‘Work It Out’, on 18th May 2009.
Download "Work It Out" here.  

‘Love Technology’ track listing:
1. The Human Touch
2. Love In The Digital Age
3. When The Sirens Sound
4. Computer Love (Kraftwerk cover)
5. Ubik
6. The Gold City
7. Low-Carbon Life
8. My Heart Is Set On You
9. You Are Never Alone With Model 21
10. Dial 481
11. Love Technology

No comments: