Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Masterface Freedom Tower out 11/15/11

Cedar Apfel's Masterface project is releasing Freedom Tower on Bleek Records via digital download on November 15th, 2011.

Download or stream "Excuse Me Girl".

Track listing is as follows:
1. Ancientface
2. Excuse Me Girl
3. My Yum Yums
4. Magic Dragging
5. Piano Condensate
6. A perfect Shining golden diamond (in the center of my heart)
7. 10Ticles
8. XMasterface

No comments: