Monday, January 31, 2011

Prairie Empire - "Snow"

How appropriate that we are posting a song called "Snow" with the impending storm tonight. Britain Ashford's new band, Prairie Empire is pretty cool. Listen here. New album track list below.

01 Ten-Fold.
02. Song for You
03. Give
04. Time Takes Time
05. Summer Light
06. Snow
07. Under Hum
08. Winter Came
09. Where You Are
10. Patience and Grace
11. Pieces, Parts

No comments: