Thursday, June 12, 2008

Beck - Modern Guilt Release Date, Track List and Album Art

Beck looks to be coming back on 07.08.08 (UK date is 07.07.08) with Modern Guilt. Below is the track list and the photo you see is what the album cover will look like. Remember, this one is produced by Danger Mouse.

01 "Orphans"
02 "Gamma Ray"
03 "Chemtrails"
04 "Modern Guilt"
05 "Youthless"
06 "Walls"
07 "Replica"
08 "Soul of A Man"
09 "Profanity Prayers"
10 "Volcano"

No comments: